Travis' 2018 Calling Schedule
For more information on any of the dances listed, please feel free to contact me at travis@traviscook.com

DateClubAddress
Saturday, February 03, 2018Lake Cumberland Squares142 South Central Avenue, Somerset,KY
Saturday, February 17, 2018Gem City SquaresMichael Solomon Pavilion Dayton, OH
Saturday, March 03, 2018Warrick Promenaders405 E Washington St. Chandler, IN , 47610 
Monday, March 12, 2018Ozone Squares - Quarter Dance317 N. Jefferson Ave Covington, LA
Friday, March 16, 2018Star Prowlers 300 S. Jefferson Robinson, IL 
Saturday, March 17, 2018Greenwood Merry Mixers335 South Meridian St. Greenwood, IN 46143
Sunday, April 08, 2018Orbiting Squares470 Havens Corners Rd. Gahanna, OH 43230
Saturday, April 14, 2018Skirts & Shirts1927 W. Kemper Rd, Cincinatti, OH 45240
Sunday, April 22, 2018Tom Davis' 40th Anniversary Celebration2917 Berkley St. Dayton, OH 45409
Saturday, April 28, 2018Fort Logan Pioneers567 Goshen Rd. Stanford, KY
Thursday, May 03, 2018Trail-In Dance for Ohio State Convention6500 Doubletree Ave Columbus, OH
Friday, May 04, 2018Ohio State Convention6500 Doubletree Ave Columbus, OH
Saturday, May 05, 2018Trail-Out Dance, Buckeye A2470 Havens Corners Rd. Gahanna, OH 43230
Friday, May 18, 2018Derby City Festival - A2395 Paroquet Springs Dr. Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Friday, May 25, 2018Gahanna Bucks and Does470 Havens Corners Rd. Gahanna, OH 43230
Saturday, May 26, 2018Star Promenaders335 S. Chestnut St, Seymour, IN
Saturday, June 02, 2018Warrick Promenaders405 E Washington St. Chandler, IN , 47610 
Friday, June 08, 2018Indy B'n'Bs9692 East 116th Street, Fishers, IN
Saturday, June 09, 2018High Point SeeSaws600 N. Main Street Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Friday, June 22, 2018Grand Squares9190 Frederick Pike Dayton, OH 45414
Saturday, June 30, 2018Grove City Squares4330 Dudley Ave. Grove City, OH
Friday, July 06, 2018Kitty Hawks901 E Stroop Rd., Kettering, OH 45429
Saturday, July 07, 2018Hoosier Corners1600 S. 2nd Street Richmond, IN 47374
Saturday, July 14, 2018Down UndersJessamine County Fairgrounds
Sunday, July 15, 2018Shepherdsville Stompers w/ Amanda Skidmore176 Frank E. Simon Ave Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Friday, July 20, 2018Double H (Huber Heights)7507 Taylorsville Rd. Huber Heights, OH 45424
Saturday, July 28, 2018St. Marys Tri Squares2880 Celina Rd,. St. Mary's Ohio
Friday, August 03, 2018Tennessee State Convention234 Historic Nature Trail, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Friday, August 10, 2018Do-Si-Dos1070 Lane Allen Rd, Lexington, KY 40504
Friday, August 17, 2018Kitty Hawks901 E Stroop Rd., Kettering, OH 45429
Friday, August 24, 2018Alabama State ConventionOxford Civic Center Oxford, AL
Sunday, August 26, 2018Metro Atlanta Square Dancers Association Dance2400 Sandy Plains Rd. Marietta, GA 30066
Friday, August 31, 201848th National Singles Dance-A-RamaThe Westin Hotel Indianapolis, IN 46204
Friday, September 14, 2018Kentucky Federation Celebration2292 S. Hwy 27 Somerset, KY
Friday, October 05, 2018Frontier Squares451 Victor Stier Dr. Milford, OH 45150
Saturday, October 06, 2018Westerville Promenaders310 West Main Street Westerville, OH
Friday, October 12, 2018Indy B'n'Bs9692 East 116th Street, Fishers, IN
Saturday, October 27, 2018Grove City Squares4330 Dudley Ave. Grove City, OH
Saturday, November 03, 2018Warrick Promenaders405 E Washington St. Chandler, IN , 47610 
Saturday, November 24, 2018Fort Logan Pioneers567 Goshen Rd. Stanford, KY
Friday, November 30, 2018Quakertown Shakers711 Stafford Road Plainfield, IN
Sunday, December 02, 2018Shepherdsville Stompers w/ Kristy Williams176 Frank E. Simon Ave Shepherdsville, KY 40165