Travis' 2017 Calling Schedule
For more information on any of the dances listed, please feel free to contact me at travis@traviscook.com

DateClubAddress
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Greenwood Merry Mixers 335 South Meridian St. Greenwood, IN 46143
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Skirts & Shirts 1927 W. Kemper Rd, Cincinatti, OH 45240
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Maple Leaf Squares New Hope Lutheran Church, 309 W Broadway, Granville, OH
Saturday, April 01, 2017 Warrick Promenaders 405 E Washington St. Chandler, IN , 47610 
Sunday, April 02, 2017 Bluegrass Squares 9903 Cooper Church Dr, Louisville, KY 40229
Friday, April 07, 2017 Swinging Singles 5301 N Franklin Rd, Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Riley Wranglers 219 N Muessing St., Cumberland, IN
Friday, May 05, 2017 Cincy A2 1554 Kinney Ave Mt Healthy, OH 45231
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Stone City Squares 2024 16th Street, Bedford, IN 47421
Sunday, May 07, 2017 Bluegrass Squares 9904 Cooper Church Dr, Louisville, KY 40229
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Grove City Squares 4330 Dudley Ave. Grove City, OH
Saturday, May 27, 2017 St. Marys Tri Squares 2880 Celina Rd,. St. Mary's Ohio
Friday, June 02, 2017 Double H (Huber Heights) 7507 Taylorsville Rd. Huber Heights, OH 45424
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Stone City Squares 2024 16th Street, Bedford, IN 47421
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Bluegrass Squares 9905 Cooper Church Dr, Louisville, KY 40229
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Star Promenaders 335 S. Chestnut St, Seymour, IN
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Yellow Springs Yellow Rockers 100 Dayton St. Yellow Springs, OH.
Friday, June 16, 2017 Star Prowlers  300 S. Jefferson Robinson, IL 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 National Square Dance Convention - Cincinnatti Cincinatti, OH
Friday, July 07, 2017 Wheeler Dealers 109 Rosemont Gdn  Lexington, KY 40503
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Warrick Promenaders 405 E Washington St. Chandler, IN , 47610 
Friday, July 14, 2017 Do-Si-Dos 1070 Lane Allen Rd, Lexington, KY 40504
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Footloose Squares 1406 N Rangeline Rd Anderson, IN 46012
Friday, July 21, 2017 Kitty Hawks 901 E Stroop Rd., Kettering, OH 45429
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Grove City w/ Jason Raleigh 4330 Dudley Ave. Grove City, OH
Friday, August 04, 2017 Tennessee State Convention 234 Historic Nature Trail, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Friday, September 01, 2017 Cincy A2 1555 Kinney Ave Mt Healthy, OH 45231
Sunday, September 03, 2017 Bluegrass Squares 9906 Cooper Church Dr, Louisville, KY 40229
Friday, September 08, 2017 Indy B'n'Bs 9692 East 116th Street, Fishers, IN
Friday, September 15, 2017 Quakertown Shakers 711 Stafford Road Plainfield, IN
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Stone City Squares 2024 16th Street, Bedford, IN 47421
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Shepherdsville Stompers w/ Pam Courts 176 Frank E. Simon Ave Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Fort Logan Pioneers 4161 US 27 South Stanford, KY
Friday, September 29, 2017 KY Federation Celebration 9701 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Bluegrass Squares 9907 Cooper Church Dr, Louisville, KY 40229
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Eastman Square & Round Dance Club 401 Bays Mountain Park Road, Kingsport, TN  37660
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Grove City Squares 4330 Dudley Ave. Grove City, OH
Friday, November 03, 2017 Indiana State Convention 8671 Indiana 56, French Lick, IN 47432
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Bluegrass Squares 9908 Cooper Church Dr, Louisville, KY 40229
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Brookville Curli-Qs 545 Upper Lewisburg-Salem Rd Brookville, OH
Friday, December 01, 2017 Frontier Squares 451 Victor Stier Dr. Milford, OH 45150
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Warrick Promenaders 405 E Washington St. Chandler, IN , 47610 
Sunday, December 03, 2017 Bluegrass Squares 9909 Cooper Church Dr, Louisville, KY 40229
Saturday, December 09, 2017 Somer-Sets 142 South Central Avenue, Somerset,KY
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Gem City New Years Eve Dance w/ Pam Courts Michael Solomon Pavilion Dayton, OH